Picture Praises

For the last three days we have had quite a nasty storm come through our area. We were without power at our house for about 11 1/2 hours. I found out today that a friend of mine was without power for 44 hours. This evening I went into town to buy some needed groceries. As I was coming home I saw a beautiful rainbow. By the time I got my stopped and got my phone out to take a picture, the rainbow had faded somewhat, so the picture is not great. However, I was reminded of the beauty of God’s creation, even after such a storm. I was also reminded of the faithfulness of God. That He always keeps His promises. Praise the Lord!

Leave a comment

Filed under picture praises

Leave a Reply

